NYC band gets political with “We are all Illegals” music video

by  of NBC Latino


One New York City based band could have not picked a better time to release their politically charged music video.

Today, days after the  SB1070 court ruling, Outernational released their bilingual “Todos Somos Ilegales/We Are All Illegals” music video featuring guitarist Tom Morello, Chad Smith from the Red Hot Chili Peppers and Residente from Calle 13.

Read more here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s